Youth Baseball Excellence

              
 
 

 

 

Breaking News:

 

2017 ONLINE REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!!!!
CLICK ON THE LINK AND REGISTER NOW!!

****************************************************


Important Dates for 2017*
Bowling Green Youth Baseball

Board Meeting Jan 29th at 4PM

February 6, 2017.…………..……Spring Coaches Meeting 6:30pm

February 11, 2017 (Sat.)…………Registration 9am to Noon.

February 12, 2017 (Sun.)…………Registration Noon to 3pm.

February 18, 2017 (Sat.)………….Registration 9am to Noon.

March 6, 2017(Mon.)…………….Last/Late Registration 6-7 pm

March 19, 2017 (Sun.)……………Team Selections at Red. Bldg.
PW-1pm, Rookie 2:30, T-ball 3:30 pm, (Junior & Senior-TBA)

Feb. 25, 2017 (Sat.)….BG Diamondcats Reverse Raffle 5pm (Fair)

March 25, 2017 (Sat.)…………….Candy-sale Money Due-Place TBA

March 25 and April 1 (Sat.)Coaches & League Workday 8:30 am-2pm.

*March 3 (Fri) thru March 12 (Sun.), 2017 SCHOOL SPRING BREAK!

April 15, 2017 (Sat.)………..Travel/Continental Home games can start.

April 17, 2017 (Monday)………………Regular Season Begins

April 29, 2017 (Saturday)………….Opening Day, Scrimmages & Team
Pictures

  Breaking News to your Computer or Phone!
Click Here to Learn More 

OR on....

Click Here for Full News Page

BGBB